Artsy!

experiments in experience

This guy was one of those weird characters you can glimpse on the subway. He probably lives in a much more hard-edged world than anyone else on that subway coach. It’s certainly one with very bright lights. I also like how the guy on the left seems to have no eyes thanks to the reflection in the glass pane through which I was shooting.

Somewhere else entirely.

What a moustache! I took two frames of him, the second one missed entirely, which is always a risk when shooting from the hip. I also like the faceless mannequins in the shop front and the reflection of the women walking.

Wrong city, man! Someone in Berlin is obviously dreaming about an even bigger city.
I like how everyone seems so concentrated in this picture.

All pictures taken with my Olympus E-PL3 and my M.Zuiko 14-42mm f/3.5-5.6.

In the morning I finished reading…

View original post 584 more words

Leave a Reply

